Catholic Theological Union Learn@CTUCatholics on CallCatholic Common Ground Initiative
Follow CTU on Facebook
CTU Twitter feed
CTU on LinkedIn

CTU has attracted a number of distinguished national centers and programs. There are three programs/centers that are sponsored by CTU – the Bernardin Center for Theology and Ministry, the Hesburgh Sabbatical Program, and the Institute of Religious Formation. They add to the richness of the CTU community. In addition, the CTU campus is home to the following independent centers: the Institute for Spiritual Leadership, National Coalition for Church Vocations, National Religious Vocation Conference, and the Religious Brothers Conference.